facebook logo
google logo
Jones Services turned up right on time, the team worked quickly and before we knew it everything that wasn't nailed down was carefully loaded onto the removal vans. We were packed, loaded, moved and unpacked all by 15:30 and even had time for a lunch break. I'd thoroughly recommend them as they were efficient and responsive to all of my communications.
J W
J W
23/04/2021
These guys are the best in the business. From the very first phonecall to the very last piece of furniture being reassembled, they were so so friendly, professional and fast. From Kate in the office to the lads doing the lifting, they will be my go to, going forwards, they couldn't do enough for you. We went for a silver package which is superb value and worth every penny. You guys have built something very special with exceptionally high standards, you should be very proud of what you're achieving! Thanks Again 🙂
Lucy Brown
Lucy Brown
20/04/2021
Fantastic, friendly and trustworthy team. Made a very stressful day manageable by their hardwork and good sense of humour. Very professional. I would recommend them to any one that I knew were looking to move their home safely. Thank you again.
Tigs Hopkinson
Tigs Hopkinson
19/04/2021
Fabulous service from Mark and his team. Disassembled and assembled beds and tables, moved items professionally and quickly and made our moving experience thoroughly stress free! Would recommend to anyone, and very competitive prices!
andrew m
andrew m
15/04/2021
Excellent service and good price. Highly recommend!
bazza powers
bazza powers
13/04/2021
Excellent service. Kate was very helpful in taking our booking and delivering packing material. The chaps on the day worked really hard to get us moved. They were professional but also excellent company! Highly recommend. Vicky, Stourbridge.
Vicky Conway
Vicky Conway
07/04/2021
Highly recommend this removal company. They were quick and efficient, everything was broken down, packed, moved and reassembled by early afternoon. Quotation for the above was competitive compared to their competitors. Professional service. Any queries were responded to quickly.
B P
B P
07/04/2021
Mark and his team were friendly and hardworking. With all the stress around moving and waiting for solicitors, working with them was the easy bit. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Ian Cave
Ian Cave
07/03/2021
Great, professional service for an affordable price. Can't fault them. Super fast and efficient and really friendly guys. Thank you!
Beth
Beth
04/03/2021
A fantastic service, at half the price of some other companies.
Louise Griffin
Louise Griffin
02/03/2021
recommends
they helped us move from one part of wolverhampton to the other 3 years ago- we used them following the recommendation of a friend and they certainly didnt disappoint. They arrived on time, did all the heavy lifting at both ends and looked after all our stuff. Even though they had to use a second van for the last few items they didnt charge us full price for it as it was mostly empty. Fast, polite and generally brilliant. Would 100% recommend
Helen Farmer
Helen Farmer
06/06/2020
recommends
Did a great job for me today ...the first time I'd moved in almost 41 years, I like it here so much I moved to a flat in the same street ... The lads arrived on time and immediately got on with the job, although not far, it couldn't have been easy for them on a hot day like it was today. They removed doors at both properties to move a 2 seat sofa and reassembled a large wall unit for me as well. Fair play to them, they did a great job and I recommend them. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Andrew Dolli Holloway
Andrew Dolli Holloway
26/05/2020
recommends
Would totally recommend, they were available at very short notice, professional, affordable & were so friendly! Thanks so much guys 😊
Kelly Hadley
Kelly Hadley
27/04/2020
recommends
I have used Jones Services previously and have found them very professional. Recently I have used them to move the contents of my whole house from my previous property to storage and then back to my new house. They are absolutely fantastic! The care they took with everything and the way they looked after my property was amazing. They are professional, exceptional value for money, very friendly, honest and they do exactly what they promise. The process for such a large move and organising it all was made very easy because I used them. They covered my large expensive items and made sure everything was treated with care. I will highly recommend Jones Services to anyone who wants a fantastic, caring and professional service at a great price. Thank you to the guys for moving me into my new house !
Nirmala Kumari
Nirmala Kumari
16/04/2020
recommends
Great service from Mark and his team. Was nervous to go with the cheapest quote we received, but had no cause for concern. The service we received was fantastic throughout - attention to detail in protecting items, property and furniture was impeccable, and the move was quick, efficient and done with hard-graft but smiles throughout from the whole team. Would definitely recommend and use again if needed. Thanks! 5*
John Auger
John Auger
02/12/2019
recommends
Wonderful service nothing is to much trouble. The guys arrived promptly, worked professionally in a friendly manner. Highly recommended. Thank you so much. Carol & Paul Massey
Paul Massey
Paul Massey
11/10/2019
recommends
Excellent service from Mark and the guys very professional and friendly throughout nothing too much trouble for them I would definitely recommend to anyone who is moving Thanks again
Barbara Taylor
Barbara Taylor
30/09/2019
recommends
Great friendly service at a competitive price.
Sam Morris
Sam Morris
28/09/2019
recommends
would highly reccomend, really friendly and very professional, nothing is too much trouble and great communication. Really reasonable price to. 5⭐ service 👍
Donna-Marie Hutchison
Donna-Marie Hutchison
27/08/2019
recommends
I am writing this review for friends of mine as they am not on Facebook. excellent friendly staff great communication would highly recommend to all
Pat Poole
Pat Poole
19/08/2019
Had an awesome experience with this company. Their staffs are very professional and very friendly. My furniture was in great hands! Highly recommended.
Shayne
Shayne
2020-06-29
2nd time using Jones Removals and would highly recommend. Professional and friendly service from the team and great value for money.
Kerri Taylor
Kerri Taylor
2020-06-09
Really professional move from a friendly crew, quick and efficient and were always checking back to ensure that things were done as I'd want. Would recommend for any move.
Adam Webb
Adam Webb
2020-06-01
It's taken me a while to write this review as I've been so busy, but at the back of my mind I've kept thinking...I MUST write a review of Jones Services. Mark and the team were fantastic. I was a long day, but they remained cheerful and professional, despite the long wait for the keys and our heavy boxes. Mark and his team worked very hard and our furniture was in great hands. Value for money too, I would not hesitate to recommend this fantastic removal company.
Tanya Lewis
Tanya Lewis
2019-10-19
Fantastic service. Mark and his team are amazing. They are careful and everything is looked after with great care. I would definitely recommend them for anyone moving home. They are value for money, will use them again. Thank you so much for today!
N K
N K
2019-05-11
Mark and his team moved us into our park bungalow with no trouble at all. We did have to wait for the completion to go through but as Mark advertises, we weren't charged for this waiting time. We had the boxes delivered alongside pens and packing tape. Our furniture was handled with care and expertise. I would definitely recommend this company.
Julia Curran
Julia Curran
2019-04-15
Reliable, honest and caring service. Mark and his team worked extremely hard over the entire period of the move. They are courteous, considerate and flexible. A truly excellent service
mrs andrews
mrs andrews
2018-11-27
paul todd
paul todd
2018-11-16
Professional and friendly service. Took great care of our furniture and possessions, the moving kits were very useful. Very well organised and they worked hard to make sure we were happy after the move. Great bunch of guys.
Paul
Paul
2018-11-13
Hard working and very helpful team of guys . Everything went smoothly and would highly recommend. Also a very competitive quote.
paula caddick
paula caddick
2018-11-02